Communication Objectives

For my next project, I want to communicate how to create the perfect smoothie. I wanted to do this idea because I imagined the use of colour of the ingredients and I also want to research to find the ‘perfect recipe. I will then be able to share this recipe with others. I want to add in nutritional ingredients and write about the healthy benefits of each ingredient on the poster. I want to have a blender as the main part of the poster and have the ingredients surrounding it.

One thought on “Communication Objectives

  1. Ah I love this idea for a topic! I like how you’ve put a lot of thought into how you’re going to put it together, would be slightly cautious of how many ingredients it has compared to how much space if you were going to write the nutritional benefits of all of them it could look a bit crowded on the page. I do really love the Idea though and can’t wait to see it! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

