WIP- Continuing with Illustrator

This week has just been solely working on Illustrator. I thought I had almost finished my poster until I asked someone for their opinion and they did not like my choice of colours. They thought it did not match my topic.I also feel like my font is very ‘old school’ so I need to keep researching to find the right font. I feel like something else is missing but cannot figure out what it is. I feel like my poster is a bit too plain and not advanced enough for this assignment.

Screen Shot 2015-05-28 at 11.21.44 am

So next week (my final week of this project), I will be focussing on changing the colour scheme, adding something more to it and finding a more suited font.

Leave a Reply

